Term Dates

Swimming Coach

Summer Term 

Radley Pool

Wednesday 27th April - Thursday 14th July 2022

(No swimming 1st and 2nd June 2022)

Kingfisher School

Friday 29th April - Friday 15th July 2022

(No Swimming Friday 3rd June 2022)

St Hugh's School

Sunday 1st May - 17th July 2022

(No Swimming Sunday 29th May and 5th June 2022)

No lessons 24th July and resumes 31st July onwards

Thursday 19th May - Thursday 7th July 2022

(No Swimming Thursday 2nd June 2022)

Abingdon School Sports Centre

Friday 29th April - Friday 15th July 2022

(No Swimming Friday 3rd June 2022)

Hagbourne School 

Saturday 30th April - Saturday 16th July 2022

(No Swimming Saturday 28th May or Saturday 4th June 2022

Eynsham School Pool 

Wednesday 8th June - Friday 15th July 2022

Autumn Term 

To be confirmed shortly!