top of page

Term Dates

Swimming Coach

Spring Term 2024

St Hugh's School - Sundays

No Swimming Sunday 18th February and Sunday 31st March 2024

All other venues closed for the Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2024

Radley Pool - Wednesdays 

Wednesday 17th April - Wednesday 17th July 2024

(No Swimming Wednesday 29th May 2024)

Radley Pool - Thursdays 

Thursday 18th April - Thursday 18th July 2024

(No Swimming Thursday 30th May 2024)

Sibford School - Saturdays

Saturday 20th April - Saturday 13th July 2024

(No Swimming Saturday 1st June 2024)

Sibford School - Thursdays

Thursday 18th April - Thursday 18th July 2024

(No Swimming 30th May 2024)

St Hugh's School - Sundays

No Swimming Sunday 5th and 26th May and Sunday 25th August 2024

St Hugh's School - Thursdays 

Thursday 18th April - Thursday 4th July 2024

(No Swimming Thursday 30th May 2024)

Oxford High School 

Wednesday 17th April - Wednesday 17th July 2024

(No Swimming Wednesday 29th May 2024)

Eynsham Primary School 

Thursday 6th June - Thursday 18th July 2024

Abingdon School Sports Centre

Friday 19th April - Friday 19th July 2024

(No Swimming Friday 31st May 2024)

Kingfisher School Pool

Friday 19th April - Friday 19th July 2024

(No Swimming Friday 31st May 2024)

Harwell Pool - Mondays 

Monday 15th April - Monday 15th July 2024

(No Swimming Monday 6th or 27th May 2024)

Harwell Pool - Saturdays 

Saturday 13th April - Saturday 20th July 2024

(No Swimming Saturday 1st June 2024)

Hagbourne Pool

Thursday 18th April - Thursday 18th July 2024

(No Swimming Thursday 30th May 2024)

bottom of page