top of page

Term Dates

Swimming Coach

Summer Term 2024

ALL VENUES NOW FINISHED FOR THE SUMMER TERM EXCEPT:

Eynsham Primary School 

Last Class - Thursday 25th July 2024

Autumn Term 2024

 

Radley Pool - Wednesdays 

Wednesday 11th September - Wednesday 11th December 2024

(No Swimming Wednesday 30th October 2024)

Radley Pool - Thursdays 

Thursday 12th September - Thursday 12th December 2024

(No Swimming Thursday 31st October 2024)

Sibford School - Saturdays

Saturday 7th September - Saturday 14th December 2024

(No Swimming Saturday 2nd November 2024)

Sibford School - Thursdays

Thursday 12th September - Thursday 12th December 2024

(No Swimming Thursday 31st October 2024)

Bloxham School - Saturdays

Saturday 7th September - Saturday 14th December 2024

(No Swimming Saturday 2nd November 2024)

St Hugh's School - Sundays

No Swimming Sunday 25th August and Sunday 27th October 2024

Last Sessions for 2024 - Sunday 15th December 2024

Oxford High School 

Wednesday 11th September - Wednesday 11th December 2024

(No Swimming Wednesday 30th October 2024)

Abingdon School Sports Centre

Friday 6th September - Friday 13th December 2024

(No Swimming Friday 1st November 2024)

Kingfisher School Pool

Friday 6th September - Friday 13th December 2024

(No Swimming Friday 1st November 2024)

Harwell Pool - Mondays 

Monday 9th September - Monday 21st October 2024

(Venue then closes for the season)

Harwell Pool - Saturdays 

Saturday 7th September - Saturday 26th October 2024

(Venue then closes for the season)

Hagbourne Pool

Thursday 5th September - Thursday 26th September 2024

(Venue then closes for the season)

bottom of page