top of page

Holiday Lessons

shutterstock_227078653.jpg

 

 

2024 Courses

5 DAY GROUP COURSES - £57.50

5 DAY PRIVATE COURSES - £157.50

Eynsham School Pool - Summer Booster Courses

Thursday 6th June - Thursday 18th July 2024

7 weeks of lessons - £80.50

(Eynsham Primary School Pupil Discount - £75)

3.30pm - Beginners (Ages 5-8yrs) 

4pm - Beginners (Ages 4-5yrs) - FULL

4.30pm - Travelling independently 1-5m - FULL

4.30pm - Beginners (Ages 4-6yrs)

5pm - Swimming 5-10m

5pm - Travelling independently 1-5m

5.30pm - Swimming 10-20m approx (Ages 6-9yrs)

6pm - Swimming 10-20m approx (Ages 10-13yrs)

Eynsham School Pool - Summer Holiday Intensives

Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August  

Morning and Lunchtime Classes

Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August 

Morning Classes

Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August 

Morning Classes

Private Lessons also available in the afternoons of:

Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 7th August 

Wednesday 14th August 

Now Booking all levels ages 4years upwards! 

Group and Private Sessions Available

Harwell School Pool - Summer Holiday Intensive

Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August  

Morning Classes

bottom of page